Monday, December 12, 2016

DEATHBED // The Latest Dovetail Cove Title

The latest Dovetail Cove title will be available on December 15! And this one is the chronological start for all you readers who like to start things at the beginning and read them in the order they take place.

Now, remember, if I haven't mentioned it enough...EVERY SINGLE DOVETAIL COVE BOOK is a standalone. That means, each one can be read independently. They each have their own characters. They relate to a bigger story but they DON'T NEED TO BE READY IN ORDER.

That said, if you still WANT TO read them in order, THIS would be the one you start reading first.
I will soon be posting a couple of timelines  here at this website. One will highlight the chronological order to read these books. The other, for the die-hard sticklers, will peg the order in which the books should be read if you want to maximize the impact of the story and keep each reveal intact for yourself.

But, check them out. I don't blow smoke about my work. I'm really proud of these books. They are all different, and yet tie together. Each unique story fits like a specific puzzle piece. And I think readers are really going to love how they tie into one another and, ultimately, pay off in the end.

And now, on to DEATHBED...

by Jason McIntyre

Available December 15, 2016

The Dovetail Cove saga begins here. Farrah’s on summer break and she’s sure to tell you she’s NOT twelve, she’s TWELVE-AND-A-HALF, thank you very much. The tiny island-town of Dovetail Cove is the only home she’s known. Events reach back to 1956 and a shadowy ‘incident’ that started the darkness on the island, but Farrah will catch a glimpse of it tonight. At her Gran's Deathbed.

Buy it at any online retailer!

Apple iBooks:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...